Stephen Taylor Data

Chestermere-Strathmore, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Chestermere-Strathmore was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Leela Sharon Aheer, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 15612 votes making up a 68.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Melissa Langmaid, received 3558 votes (15.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 12054. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Derek Fildebrandt - Freedom Conservative (7.4%), and Jason Avramenko - Alberta Party (6.4%).