Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Falconridge, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Falconridge was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Devinder Toor, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 6753 votes making up a 45.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Parmeet Singh Boparai, received 6662 votes (44.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 91. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jasbir Singh Dhari - Alberta Party (5.7%).