Stephen Taylor Data

Lethbridge-West, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Lethbridge-West was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Shannon Phillips, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 11144 votes making up a 59.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Greg Weadick, received 3938 votes (21%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7206. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Ron Bain - Wildrose (16.3%).