Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Centre, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Centre was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Andrea Horwath, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 17176 votes making up a 44.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Steve Ruddick, received 11096 votes (28.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6080. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Chris Robertson - Progressive Conservative (14.8%), and Peter Ormond - Green Party (9.4%).