Stephen Taylor Data

Taber-Warner, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Taber-Warner was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Grant R Hunter, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 14321 votes making up a 78.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Laura Ross-Giroux, received 2363 votes (12.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11958. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jason Beekman - Alberta Party (7.9%).