Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Shaw, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Shaw was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Rebecca Schulz, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 14261 votes making up a 65.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Graham Dean Sucha, received 5594 votes (25.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 8667. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Bronson Ha - Alberta Party (6.1%).