Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Klein, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Klein was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Jeremy Nixon, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 10473 votes making up a 47.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Craig Coolahan, received 8776 votes (39.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1697. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kara Levis - Alberta Party (8.4%).