Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Shaw, AB - 2015 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Shaw was contested during the 2015 Provincial election which was held on May 5, 2015. 🏆 Graham Sucha, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 5449 votes making up a 31.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Jeff Wilson, received 5348 votes (30.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 101. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Brad Leishman - Wildrose (30.4%).