Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Strathcona, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Strathcona was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Rachel Notley, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 9496 votes making up a 62.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Emerson Mayers, received 3038 votes (20%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6458. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Meagen Lafave - Wildrose (11.8%).