Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Riverview, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Riverview was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Steve Young, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 7288 votes making up a 39.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Arif Khan, received 4202 votes (22.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3086. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Lori Sigurdson - NDP (21.1%), and John Corie - Wildrose (14.8%).