Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Mcclung, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Mcclung was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 David Xiao, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 7287 votes making up a 46.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Mo Elsalhy, received 3856 votes (24.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3431. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Peter Janisz - Wildrose (18.1%), and Lorne Dach - NDP (7.5%).