Stephen Taylor Data

Edmonton-Glenora, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Edmonton-Glenora was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Heather Klimchuk, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 6183 votes making up a 38.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Ray Martin, received 4143 votes (25.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2040. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Don Koziak - Wildrose (16.9%), Bruce Miller - Liberal (10.3%), and Sue Huff - Alberta Party (8.9%).