Stephen Taylor Data

Calgary-Klein, AB - 2012 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Calgary-Klein was contested during the 2012 Provincial election which was held on April 23, 2012. 🏆 Kyle Fawcett, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 6859 votes making up a 41.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Wildrose candidate, Jeremy Nixon, received 5754 votes (34.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1105. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Christopher Tahn - Liberal (11.9%), and Marc Power - NDP (10.1%).