Stephen Taylor Data

Simcoe--Grey, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Simcoe--Grey was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Brian Saunderson, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 27067 votes making up a 51.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Ted Crysler, received 11687 votes (22.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 15380. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Keith Nunn - NDP (11.1%), and Allan Kuhn - Green Party of Ontario (9%).