Stephen Taylor Data

Niagara West, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Niagara West was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Sam Oosterhoff, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 18779 votes making up a 44.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Dave Augustyn, received 8658 votes (20.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 10121. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Doug Joyner - Ontario Liberal Party (19.2%), Laura Garner - Green Party of Ontario (6.5%), and Dan Dale - Ontario Party (5.3%).