Stephen Taylor Data

Glengarry—Prescott—Russell, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Glengarry—Prescott—Russell was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Amanda Simard, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 19952 votes making up a 41% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Pierre Leroux, received 15409 votes (31.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4543. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Bonnie Jean-Louis - NDP (21.8%).