Stephen Taylor Data

Whitby, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Whitby was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Lorne Coe, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 26471 votes making up a 45.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Niki Lundquist, received 21158 votes (36.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5313. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Leisa Washington - Liberal (12.9%).