Stephen Taylor Data

Welland, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Welland was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Cindy Forster, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 19527 votes making up a 44.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Domenic Ursini, received 14048 votes (32.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5479. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Benoit Mercier - Liberal (19.8%).