Stephen Taylor Data

Mississaugaā€”Streetsville, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

šŸ“Œ The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississaugaā€”Streetsville was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. šŸ† Bob Delaney, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 18591 votes making up a 51.5% share of the vote. šŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Wafik Sunbaty, received 10655 votes (29.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7936. šŸ“Š Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Raed Ayad - NDP (15.2%).