Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin-Peel-Wellington-Grey, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin-Peel-Wellington-Grey was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Ernie Eves, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 29222 votes making up a 56.6% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Dan Yake, received 14859 votes (28.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 14363. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Frank De Jong - Green Party (6.1%), and Mitchel Healey - NDP (6.1%).