Stephen Taylor Data

Labrador, NL - 2011 Federal Election Results Map

📌 The Canadian federal electoral district of Labrador was contested during the 2011 Federal election which was held on May 1, 2011. 🏆 Peter Penashue, the Conservative candidate, won the riding with 4256 votes making up a 40.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Todd Russell, received 4064 votes (38.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 192. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jacob Larkin - NDP-New Democratic Party (20%).