Stephen Taylor Data

Scarborough Centre, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Scarborough Centre was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 David Smith, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 11471 votes making up a 36% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Mazhar Shafiq, received 9678 votes (30.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1793. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Neethan Shan - NDP (26.2%).