Stephen Taylor Data

Scarborough--Agincourt, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Scarborough--Agincourt was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Aris Babikian, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 14040 votes making up a 49% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Soo Wong, received 10672 votes (37.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3368. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Benjamin Lee Truong - NDP (8.8%).