Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga--Malton, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga--Malton was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Deepak Anand, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 13028 votes making up a 44.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Aman Gill, received 8838 votes (30.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4190. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Waseem Ahmed - NDP (17.7%).