Stephen Taylor Data

Barrie--Innisfil, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Barrie--Innisfil was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Andrea Khanjin, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 18225 votes making up a 50.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Pekka Reinio, received 6942 votes (19.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11283. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include John Olthuis - Ontario Liberal Party (18.1%), and Bonnie North - Green Party of Ontario (6.3%).