Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton West--Ancaster--Dundas, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton West--Ancaster--Dundas was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Sandy Shaw, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 18197 votes making up a 40.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Fred Bennink, received 14852 votes (33%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3345. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Shubha Sandill - Ontario Liberal Party (18.2%), and Syam Chandra - Green Party of Ontario (5.4%).