Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Mountain, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Mountain was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Monique Taylor, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 15250 votes making up a 44.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Mike Spadafora, received 10211 votes (30%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5039. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Chantale Lachance - Ontario Liberal Party (15.6%), and Janet Errygers - Green Party of Ontario (5.6%).