Stephen Taylor Data

Etobicoke--Lakeshore, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Etobicoke--Lakeshore was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Christine Hogarth, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 17978 votes making up a 37.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Lee Fairclough, received 17136 votes (35.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 842. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Farheen Alim - NDP (17.9%).