Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin--Caledon, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin--Caledon was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Sylvia Jones, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 22911 votes making up a 49.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Ontario Liberal Party candidate, Bob Gordanier, received 8678 votes (18.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 14233. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Laura Campbell - Green Party of Ontario (14.1%), and Tess Prendergast - NDP (10.8%).