Stephen Taylor Data

Waterloo, ON - 2022 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Waterloo was contested during the 2022 Provincial election which was held on June 2, 2022. 🏆 Catherine Fife, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 20615 votes making up a 45.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Andrew Aitken, received 13176 votes (29.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7439. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jennifer Tuck - Ontario Liberal Party (13.9%), and Shefaza Esmail - Green Party of Ontario (6.9%).