Stephen Taylor Data

Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 John Yakabuski, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 33350 votes making up a 69.2% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up NDP candidate, Ethel Lavalley, received 8066 votes (16.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 25284. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jackie Agnew - Liberal (9.8%).