Stephen Taylor Data

Perth—Wellington, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Perth—Wellington was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Randy Pettapiece, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 23736 votes making up a 50.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Michael O'brien, received 14385 votes (30.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9351. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Brendan Knight - Liberal (10.8%), and Lisa Olsen - Green Party (5.9%).