Stephen Taylor Data

Brampton Centre, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Brampton Centre was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Sara Singh, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 12892 votes making up a 38.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Harjit Jaswal, received 12803 votes (38.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 89. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Safdar Hussain - Liberal (17.3%).