Stephen Taylor Data

Niagara Falls, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Niagara Falls was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Wayne Gates, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 30161 votes making up a 50.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Chuck Mcshane, received 21126 votes (35.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9035. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Dean Demizio - Liberal (9.4%).