Stephen Taylor Data

Nepean, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Nepean was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Lisa Macleod, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 23899 votes making up a 45.1% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up NDP candidate, Zaff Ansari, received 15110 votes (28.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 8789. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Lovina Srivastava - Liberal (19.6%), and James O'grady - Green Party (5.2%).