Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga—Streetsville, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga—Streetsville was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Nina Tangri, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 20879 votes making up a 43.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Jacqueline Gujarati, received 12393 votes (25.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 8486. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Bob Delaney - Liberal (25.7%).