Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga—Malton, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga—Malton was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Deepak Anand, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 14712 votes making up a 39.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Nikki Clarke, received 12351 votes (32.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2361. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Amrit Mangat - Liberal (20.8%).