Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga—Lakeshore, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga—Lakeshore was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Rudy Cuzzetto, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 22520 votes making up a 42.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Charles Sousa, received 18636 votes (35%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3884. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Boris Rosolak - NDP (18.3%).