Stephen Taylor Data

Milton, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

šŸ“Œ The Ontario provincial electoral district of Milton was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. šŸ† Parm Gill, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 18249 votes making up a 41.7% share of the vote. šŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Indira Naidoo-Harris, received 13064 votes (29.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5185. šŸ“Š Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Brendan Smyth - NDP (22.2%).