Stephen Taylor Data

Markham—Thornhill, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Markham—Thornhill was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Logan Kanapathi, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 18943 votes making up a 50.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Juanita Nathan, received 9160 votes (24.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9783. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Cindy Hackelberg - NDP (21.3%).