Stephen Taylor Data

King—Vaughan, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of King—Vaughan was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Stephen Lecce, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 29136 votes making up a 56.6% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Marilyn Iafrate, received 12012 votes (23.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 17124. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Andrea Beal - NDP (15.4%).