Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton West—Ancaster—Dundas, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton West—Ancaster—Dundas was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Sandy Shaw, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 23921 votes making up a 43.2% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Ben Levitt, received 17189 votes (31%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6732. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Ted Mcmeekin - Liberal (19.8%).