Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Mountain, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Mountain was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Monique Taylor, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 24406 votes making up a 54.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Esther Pauls, received 12891 votes (28.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11515. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Damin Starr - Liberal (9.2%), and Dave Urquhart - Green Party (5.1%).