Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin—Caledon, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin—Caledon was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Sylvia Jones, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 29704 votes making up a 53.1% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up NDP candidate, Andrea Mullarkey, received 11381 votes (20.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 18323. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Laura Campbell - Green Party (12.5%), and Bob Gordanier - Liberal (12.5%).