Stephen Taylor Data

Waterloo, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Waterloo was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Catherine Fife, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 27315 votes making up a 50.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Dan Weber, received 16973 votes (31.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 10342. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Dorothy Mccabe - Liberal (12.2%).