Stephen Taylor Data

Brampton South, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Brampton South was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Prabmeet Singh Sarkaria, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 15652 votes making up a 41% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Paramjit Gill, received 12919 votes (33.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2733. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Sukhwant Thethi - Liberal (18.9%).