Stephen Taylor Data

Toronto Centre, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

ūüďĆ The Ontario provincial electoral district of Toronto Centre was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. ūüŹÜ Suze Morrison, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 23688 votes making up a 53.7% share of the vote. ūü•ą The runner-up Liberal candidate, David Morris, received 11986 votes (27.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11702. ūüďä Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Meredith Cartwright - Progressive Conservative (14.1%).