Stephen Taylor Data

Thornhill, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Thornhill was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Gila Martow, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 28889 votes making up a 61.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Ezra Tanen, received 9134 votes (19.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 19755. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Sabi Ahsan - Liberal (14.8%).