Stephen Taylor Data

Ajax, ON - 2018 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ajax was contested during the 2018 Provincial election which was held on June 7, 2018. 🏆 Rod Phillips, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 19078 votes making up a 39% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Monique Hughes, received 15130 votes (31%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3948. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Joe Dickson - Liberal (25.8%).