Stephen Taylor Data

Toronto—Danforth, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Toronto—Danforth was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Peter Tabuns, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 19190 votes making up a 44.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Rob Newman, received 15983 votes (37.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3207. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Naomi Solomon - Progressive Conservative (10%), and Rachel Power - Green Party (5.5%).